FITNESS
Kenneth Horup
20866767
khjfredsoe@gmail.com

Sarah Vigh
sarah-vigh@hotmail.com

Patrik Nielsen
p.nielsen88@gmail.com

Claus Møller 
40332229
claus@bankmand.com

Kenneth Haubro
22822478
kenhau@turbofiber.dk

Vibeke Haubro
61206762
vibeke@lightmail.dk

Louise Bach Sørensen
22214115
Louisebach88@gmail.com

Per Hermansen 
20978330
Perhermansen42@gmail.com

Henning Mortensen (udstyr vedligehold)
2655 8863
hemorten@gmail.com

Johnny Jensen
23333012
lmugreen@hotmail.com

Randi Jensen
25361994
randij@pc.dk

Ane Marie Nielsen
60499333
amhn@adslhome.dk

 
INDOOR CYKLING 
Claudia Mikaelsen
30654556
aalcmi@yahoo.com
 
Søren Rank Mortensen
31653459
srm67c@gmail.com  
 
Charlotte Brandt
61694920
charlottelbrandt@gmail.com

Anja Eriksen
2217 6108
anerik1@hotmail.com

Bent Colin
40719027
Inger.bent@sport.dk

Kirsten M Jensen
20683560
olem163@mail.tele.dk

LØB
Henrik Pedersen
41718180
henriksimon69@gmail.com

Henrik Andersen
25266611
henrik@hjap.dk

Ole Møller
22714604
oleloeb@gmail.com


 
Vadum Idrætsforening, Søndermarken 20, 9430 Vadum